If you would like to inquire further about your web hosting account cost, features, server issues, or any reason we encourage you to contact us prior to submitting a cancellation. You may be eligible for a special offer.
PLEASE ONLY SUBMIT A CANCELLATION IF YOU ARE READY FOR THE ACCOUNT TO BE DELETED!
Once a cancellation is submitted the account is then deleted from the server and all files are deleted.
Once a cancellation is received and the account deleted then you will receive a email confirming the cancellation. If you do not receive this confirmation email please contact us so that we can be sure that the cancellation was processed.